On Dream Jobs

IMG_3959I know it’s been an awkward amount of time since I last blogged, and I think about how I need & want to write a new post like four times a week, it’s just that I now have other outlets for writing! I wrote a big post about the path that lead me to my new job and to move to L.A., and how one single guided meditation literally altered the course of my life. Click here to read it, and cheers to living the life you always dreamed of. I promise I’ll be back soon to write more but hope this gives you a little fix, since it’s one of my longer personal essays and it’s the first time I’ve really written about or talked about how this all happened!

IMG_3978

1 Comment

Filed under Life and things

One response to “On Dream Jobs

  1. Jackie

    Hi! I am curious as to how the job and life in LA is going.

Leave a Reply

